Oscuro

Adam Savage Tours North Bergen High School's Alien: The Play Artifacts!

Adam Savage’s Tested
Vistas 146 498
98% 1 450 15

In spring 2019, North Bergen High School went viral with their Alien: The Play. A few months later Adam visits the New Jersey school, where art teacher Steven Defendini gives him a tour of the students' previous builds (including a full-sized Incredible Hulk and Millennium Falcon) leading up to the stunning Alien artifacts.
Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Produced by Kristen Lomasney
Watch Alien: The Play: esvid.net/video/v%C3%ADdeo-DX3VaFG7AvU.html
See Adam Try on an Alien: The Play Spacesuit: esvid.net/video/v%C3%ADdeo-bKrpiCqZq_8.html
Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): esvid.net/u-testedcom
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom/
Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman esvid.net/u-arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Ciencia y tecnología

Publicado el

 

6 nov 2019

Compartir:

Compartir:

Descargar:

Cargando.....

Añadir:

Mi lista de reproducción
Ver despues
Comentarios 0
A continuación
How To Join One Percent...
12:40
Tour of Adam Savage's Cave!
17:37